Simplifying The Complex

WELCOME TO OUR TEMPORARY WEBSITE

We are very excited to be launching our new website soon, so in the meantime please bear with us as we work hard to make sure it’s perfect. If there is any information you would like on GSI Insurance Brokers, we would love for you to call or email us (contacts below).
Our Terms of Business and Disclosure Statements are available in the links along the bottom of this page.

Thank you for your understanding,

The GSI team

gsi-insurance-brokers-icon

COVID-19 Company Update

Following New Zealand’s COVID-19 Alert system roll out (read more here covid19.govt.nz), we wanted to touch base to let you know we are still here and we are fully operational. Due to the nature of our often face-to-face business we have always required secure access to client information so we have always been agile and able to work remotely.

It’s a particularly busy time for us as we currently work through renewals so please rest assured these are still underway and it’s business as usual (or unusual it seems).

Our new normal (until further notice) looks like this: 

  • Our team are back to work at our offices in Auckland and Christchurch all while adhering to safety guidelines and social distancing.
  • We have secure access to all client information off-site and can process all claims, renewals and new policies as usual.
  • We are here for whatever you need. Although in-person meetings come with precautions, our staff are observing all safety restrictions to be able to see you face-to-face, but we are also available for Facetime chats if you prefer. You are the most important part of our business and we are ready to evolve to be able to stay in touch.

How to contact us

The best way to contact us is via email to your GSI Insurance connection.
Here’s our contact list:

AUCKLAND

Claims

Leanne Fiatau | leanne@gsi.nz

Commercial Insurance

Hetal Parmer | hetal@gsi.nz

Nicola Nicholson | nicola@gsi.nz

Trish Pollard | trish@gsi.nz

Commercial Insurance Brokers

Matt Naylor | matt@gsi.nz | 027 5786640

Stephen Knight | stephen@gsi.nz | 027 3622434

Glenn Stone | glenn@gsi.nz | 027 5786639

Domestic & Personal Insurance

Lynley Evans | lynley@gsi.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Claims

Angela Scott | angela.scott@gsi.nz

 

All Insurance Enquiries

Sean Lysaght | sean@gsi.nz | 027 5786631

Angela Tones | angela@gsi.nz

 

NORTH CANTERBURY

All Insurance and Claims enquiries

Brad Mackenzie | brad@gsi.nz | 0278013729

 

For any other enquiries please don’t hesitate to contact us directly:

glenn@gsi.nz or phone 027 5786639

sean@gsi.nz or phone 027 5786631

If we can clarify what your current cover means and reassure you of your position we are happy to do so. We deal in peace of mind and that’s what we hope for you and your family during this unprecedented time. We are all in this together and we hope the next 4 weeks shows New Zealand’s outstanding resilience.

Sending well wishes and healthy thoughts from our team to you and your loved ones.

Glenn Stone & Sean Lysaght

Simplifying The Complex

Contact us

Please send us an email and we’ll get back to you asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt